Name SurnamePositionDetails
Mete HorzumChairman of the Committee
Company Name:Selene Turizm İnşaat San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Babı Aksaray Mh. Ayanbey Sk.No:9/B
Phone:353 67 45
Fax:353 76 44
Ahmet Murat GüneyDeputy Chairman of the Committee
Company Name:Ofis Tur Turizm Seyahat Reklam Ve Ajans Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Şerafettin Cd. Şerafettin İşh. No:24/102
Phone:351 80 58 353 39 02
Fax:353 25 79
Atilla ÖzdemirCommittee Member
Company Name:Özceylan Turizm Ltd. Şti.
Address:Hükümet Alanı Osmanbey Sk. Torun İşhanı No:7/101
Phone:351 17 19
Fax:350 33 52
E-mail:atila.ozdemir@kto.org.tr ozceylan@ozceylantur.com.tr
Mustafa UluCommittee Member
Company Name:Rıza Turizm Tic. Ve San. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Devricedid Mh. Müneccimbaşı Sk. No:12 Karatay/KONYA
Phone:444 08 18
Fax:351 90 90
E-mail:mustafa.ulu@kto.org.tr ulumustafa@hotmail.com
Osman Nuri BüyükgövezCommittee Member
Company Name:Gün Turizm İnşaat Tic. Ve San. A.Ş.
Address:Nalçacı Cd. Şahinağa Sk. Mutluyuva Sit No:9/2
Phone:233 10 43
Fax:237 07 97
221 52 52
This Website has been prepared within the scope of the “KTO with its Renewed Publicity Vision”, supported by the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency. The liability in relation to the contents lies solely on the Konya Chamber of Commerce and does not represent the opinion of the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency.
All rights reserved.
Software By CM Bilişim