Name SurnamePositionDetails
Osman YılmazCommittee Member
Company Name:S.R.V.S. Servis Otomotiv Yedek Parça Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Fevzi Çakmak Mh. Oto Galericiler Sit. No:2 Karatay/KONYA
Phone:342 67 67
Fax:342 73 00
E-mail:osman.yilmaz@kto.org.tr srvs@servis.suziki.com.tr
Halil İbrahim ErdalDeputy Chairman of the Committee
Company Name:Genç Erdal Otocam İnşaat Nakliyat San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Horozluhan Mh. Şenyurt Sk. Oto Plaza Sit. No:22
Phone:249 88 88
Fax:249 55 66
E-mail:halilibrahimerdal@kto.org.tr mail@gecerdal.com.
Salih ÖztaşCommittee Member
Company Name:Başaran Motor Rektefiye San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Horozluhan Mh. Ahievren Cd. No:35
Phone:251 55 65
Fax:251 24 26
E-mail:salih.oztas@kto.org.tr info@basaranrektefiye.com.tr
Mustafa KökCommittee Member
Company Name:Dilek Oto Ltd. Şti.
Address:Oto Galericiler Sit. Fevzi Çakmak Mh. Sardabat Sk. No:16
Phone:236 99 46 342 44 51
Fax:235 84 32
E-mail:mustafa.kok@kto.org.tr info@dilekoto.com.tr
Ali SeçilmişChairman of the Committee
Company Name:Seçilmişler Oto Sanayi Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Karatay San. Torna Sk No:7 Selçuklu/KONYA
Phone:233 23 58
Fax:237 46 44
221 52 52
This Website has been prepared within the scope of the “KTO with its Renewed Publicity Vision”, supported by the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency. The liability in relation to the contents lies solely on the Konya Chamber of Commerce and does not represent the opinion of the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency.
All rights reserved.
Software By CM Bilişim