Name SurnamePositionDetails
Ahmet ÜzülmezChairman of the Committee
Company Name:Boy-Sun Boya Sunta Ve Mobilya San. Tic. Ltd.Şti.
Address:Ağaç İşleri Sanayi Üzümlü Sk. No:33
Phone:233 28 00
Fax:236 38 21
Ahmet CanDeputy Chairman of the Committee
Company Name:Bekmezciler Mobilya Sanayi Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Fevzi Çakmak Mh. Yeni Mobilyacılar Sit. 9 Sk. No:13
Phone:346 33 50
Fax:346 33 50
Marziya BEKMEZCİ(Mehmet Bekmezci)Committee Member
Company Name:Evren Otomotiv Ltd. Şti
Address:Hacı Yusuf Mescid Mah. Yeni Marangozlar San. Aksakal Sk. No:11 Karatay/KONYA
Phone:342 24 46
Fax:342 24 46
Hidayet UçarCommittee Member
Company Name:Kerimler Mobilya İnşaat Kundu. San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Aydınlıkevler Mh. Uluyayla Cd. No:5/A Selçuklu/KONYA
Phone:248 66 92
Fax:248 66 74
E-mail:hidayet.ucar@kto.org.tr kerimlermobilya@hotmail.com
Bünyamin HelvacıCommittee Member
Company Name:Sonçağ Mobilya Tekstil Gıda Sanayi Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Ağaçişleri San. Yürekli Sk. No:9
Phone:233 96 38
Fax:236 11 66
221 52 52
This Website has been prepared within the scope of the “KTO with its Renewed Publicity Vision”, supported by the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency. The liability in relation to the contents lies solely on the Konya Chamber of Commerce and does not represent the opinion of the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency.
All rights reserved.
Software By CM Bilişim