Name SurnamePositionDetails
Seyit Ali CoplanChairman of the Committee
Company Name:Hilalsan Makina Endüstriyel Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:Büsan Özel Org. San. 3. Sk. No:48 KONYA
Phone:345 16 16
Fax:345 16 21
Bünyamin Yakup SarıtaşDeputy Chairman of the Committee
Company Name:Sarıtaş Motor Yenileme Mak. San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:2. Org. San. Lalehan Cd. No:5 KONYA
Phone:239 02 40
Fax:239 02 43
Mehmet AtikerMember of the Board of Directors
Company Name:Atiker Metal İth. İhr. ve İmalat San. Tic. A. Ş.
Address:1. Organize San. Atabey Sk. No:5
Phone:248 13 97 251 63 63
Fax:248 32 12
E-mail:mehmet.atiker@kto.org.tr info@atiker.com.tr
İsmail ÖzkafaCommittee Member
Company Name:Özenen Pres Ltd. Şti
Address:Zafer San. Çarşısı Horozluhan Mah. Yürüyüş Sok. No:47
Phone:248 55 33
Fax:248 55 33
E-mail:ismail.ozkafa@kto.org.tr ismailozkafa@hotmail.com
Muammer AcarCommittee Member
Company Name:Acar Değirmen Vals Makina San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Address:1. Org. San. Bölg. Horozluhan Mah. Doludere Sk. No:8 KONYA
Phone:248 52 92
Fax:248 39 84
221 52 52
This Website has been prepared within the scope of the “KTO with its Renewed Publicity Vision”, supported by the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency. The liability in relation to the contents lies solely on the Konya Chamber of Commerce and does not represent the opinion of the T.R. Mevlana Development Agency.
All rights reserved.
Software By CM Bilişim